Upcoming Events

Torturous Inception

United States
Brutal Death Metal

Formed in 2011, Torturous Inception is the result of nine years of line-up changes and three different band names. After recording a first demo, the band captured the attention of German extreme metal label Torture Music Records to which they signed in early 2012. The following summer, Torturous Inception entered Full Force Studios to record their debut album, The Parable of Scorched Earth, which was subsequently released on 15 January 2013.

Current line-up:
Tyler Lauer – vocals
Devon De Carlo – guitar
Dustin Primeau – guitar
Tom Maroney – bass
Dimitry Tebenkov – drums